Give me your love

Standard

Oh! Dear, u sometimes, give me sound from somewhere else.

I’m living here in pieces,

U may also be living in the same condition.

Daily blowing cool and fresh air comes and goes giving your address.

Lustrous air tells me the way to you.

That addictive smile and innocence in appearance,

Where are they? Where is that light of hope? Where are the courage of yours?

Me incomplete and even u as well, why are we living like this?

You are not here with me but those addictive smiles are still with me.

Face seems blurring but your sensation is with me.

Where are you? Where is your landmark of love? Where is our world of happiness?

Me incomplete and even u as well, why we are living life this way?

For what purpose are you perturbing me? Please come back soon.

What kind of magic you have done on me.

This crazy heart always wanted to be by your side,

Coz it always says-“I’m yours, only yours”.

Every midnight I woke up and I notice that you weren’t by my side,

But was simply dreaming about you.

Even though eyes were close, but still can’t sleep well and this night of darkness teases me.

When I would be able to get the image of yours into reality?

When will you coming in these arms, embrace and kiss me full passion.

How am I going to call you? where are you and in which unidentified destination?

Passing every ages, I’m waiting to meet at this age, full of hope.

How would be that very day when we meet, I’m flowing with the gust of feelings.

Waiting and pleasing by myself by remembering the day that we are going to have tomorrow.

Even though the pulse of heart is increasing but somehow I’m controlling.

The bright light in my life that comes in front of my eyes with you,

The love and the promises that you gave me are always roaming in my soul and heart.

Lustrous air tells me the way to you.

Me incomplete and even u as well, why we are living like this?

For what reason are you perturbing me? Please come back soon.

Coz this crazy heart always says-“I’m yours, only yours and you are mine, just mine”.

I can’t live without you and I’m waiting for you and I love you for ages…..

About zoffice

I have come to this frightening conclusion that i'm the decisive element. It is my personal approach that creates the climate. It is my daily mood that makes the weather. I possess tremendous power to make life miserable or joyous. I can be a tool of torture or an instrument of inspiration; I can humiliate or humor, hurt or heal in all situations, It is my response that decides whether a crisis is escalated or de-escalated, & a person is humanized or de-humanized. If we treat people as they are, we make them worse. If we treat people as they ought to be, we help them become what they are capable of becoming..

Leave a Reply

