Those sweet memories

Standard

Memories, I used to recall it every moment,

The moment I met her first,

The moment we shared our heart.

Those all are still preserved inside my mind.

The way she talks, the way she moves and her style,

Still haunts me when I’m alone, totally alone.

Whenever I see those places where we used to be,

Still forces me to recall those bygone days with her.

And wish to have the same moment again & again,

Ah! look those parks, those busy roads &

Those green forest where we used to visit.

Soaking down in the in torrent rain &

Sharing our intoxicating love, gently.

I just feel her presence everywhere I go,

I feel her in my soul and in my every vein.

She lives in my mind, my heart and soul.

She made me to feel this world and the nature too.

Every night she visits in my dreams &

Takes me to her own world of passion.

But now there’s a twist,

Nothing is in my hand,

Neither her nor her love.

Ha! everything is gone, nothing’s left,

Except those sweet memories.

Which I used to recall, still recalling and

will be for always, till my breath doesn’t give up breathing.

http://subhechha.wordpress.com/2011/05/22/106/#respond

About zoffice

I have come to this frightening conclusion that i'm the decisive element. It is my personal approach that creates the climate. It is my daily mood that makes the weather. I possess tremendous power to make life miserable or joyous. I can be a tool of torture or an instrument of inspiration; I can humiliate or humor, hurt or heal in all situations, It is my response that decides whether a crisis is escalated or de-escalated, & a person is humanized or de-humanized. If we treat people as they are, we make them worse. If we treat people as they ought to be, we help them become what they are capable of becoming..

Leave a Reply

